Thursday, August 13, 2009

Orphan


Okay so the other day i went with my bestfriend to celebrate her birthday. We had so much fun. We went shopping and then we went to the movies. We saw half of G.I Joe and then we left and snuck into Orphan (SHHHHHHHHHHHH). LoL. I highly recommend that people go and see that movie. Some might be a little dissapointed about the lighting at the end but deal with it. This movie was great. Esther is a psycho little girl. If someone has seen the movie and reads this post you would see my error but i can't go just telling the movie all willie nillie... So get of your buns and go see Orphan. You would never now that Isabelle Fuhrman played the role as Esther very well. Dakota Fanning may have pulled it off also but i am satisfied.. GO SEE THE MOVIE GO GO GO GO GO!!!

Monday, August 10, 2009

Its My Bestiesz Birffday!!


This is a special shoutout to one of my very few bestfriends.. The only bestfriend that i have that i have known for almost 10 years. A bestfriend that knows nearly all my secrets and A bestfriend that when im down she picks me up. When life kicks me in the ass she grabs life by the nipples and twist them shyts til life cries and im laughing!! I love her more than she may know. So now to the woman of the day I say to you Happy Birthday and many more. Yur the only person i knew since i could barely even talk! (well i could talk but some teeth were missing so it was pretty difficult but whatever) HAPPY BIRTHDAY TEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sunday, August 9, 2009

America's Best Dance Crew Season 4 Premiere


OKAY.. so i now you all saw the season 4 premiere of america's best dance crew. I'm not saying the crews was horrible or anything of that nature but some of them really needed to step it up... Vogue Evolution, Artistry In Motion, We Are Heroes, Rhythm City, and Southern Movement tore it up. They was on point and they was doin it well! Now as for Fr3sh and Massive Monkees i was not impressed. Now alot of people may disagree with me on this but it's ok because i don't care. THIS IS MY BLOG!! But anywho.. Fr3sh and Massive Monkees were a dissapointment simply because they are nothing new to the competition. Fr3sh is exactly like So Real Cru(YUCK I DNT LIKE THEM). They said we don't wanna be compared to so real cru and kabba modern.... First of all you are no where near the level of Kabba Modern so that is shut down and Second you guys dress exactly like So Real Cru anyway so you just sank your own darn ship. I'm glad they were sent home because obviously they don't need another so real cru. Massive Monkees are too cocky. You can't walk in the competition thinkin you got it in the bag just because you are B-Boys. You don't know what kind of other dancing is in the competition with you. They said that Jabbawockeez and Super Crew were B-Boys and that Quest Crew weren't. WOAH WOAH WOAH.. Quest Crew is a past being B-Boys. Massive Monkees say that Quest only had B-Boy moves. Yea ok they had b-boy moves and they had choreography so you are no where near their level. But that's my views on the premiere. Comment Request and Subscribe!!!
SoUrZ OuT!!!

Diddy's Starmaker and all his other shows

Does anyone else think that diddy is taking it a little to far with all the shows?? I understand that he likes to give opportunities out to the world but do you really think its to benefit us or himself? Diddy has alot of money and he makes more and more by the day, but why in the world does he have to get a new show every year. All the pain he put Danity Kane through was ridiculous. He even made a fool of Aubrey O'Day. Now people tend to ridicule her and some is her own fault. I'm not gonna lie but Diddy has a lot of power but to me it seems like he only uses his power to benefit himself.. Maybe the plan was always to get rid of the whole Danity Kane and only keep Dawn! What do you think??

A Little Bout Me and My Blog

Well to start of my name is Nathaniel but all my friends call me LiL SoUrZ or T.J. I'm a new yorker and i find the world hilarious. I love to dance and act so much but dancing is my best hobby. On my blog i will talk about anything from celebs to T.V. to movies and much much more. Even if someone has a request i'll goin to blog about it. Stay tuned and learn more about me and the world we live in


SoUrZ OuT!!!